Historical Society officers and board members announced

Published on Thursday, 2 July 2020 17:45


Officers and board members were announced by the Bristol Historical Society last week. Topping the charts are Maya Bringe as president and Steve Vastola as first vice-president with Don Soucy taking over as treasurer of the organization. Returning as officers are 2nd president Mary Houle and secretary Noreen Zurell.

The rest of the board includes members who are either new or returnees:Mike Saman, past president, Bob Adamczyk, Lisa Doyle-Bell, Steve Cowdell, Ken Hintz, Jackie McCauley, Paula O’Keefe, Bob Boudreau, Karen Pescarmona, Elleanor Wilson, Cortlund Hull, Carol Denehy and Don Zurell.